Armstrong
Soccer Boys B Squad Schedule    (as of 10-24-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  4:00PM  St. Louis Park  Zachary Park         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Blaine  Zachary Park         
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Andover  Zachary Park         
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Coon Rapids  Zachary Park         
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Maple Grove  Zachary Park         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS         
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Game  2:00PM  Anoka 2  Zachary Park         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Wayzata  Zachary Park         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Champlin Park  Zachary Park         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School         
 (Time Changed)
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Game  11:00AM  Park Center  Zachary Park         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  National Sports Center         
NSC Field A4
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Totino-Grace  Zachary Park         
 (Date Changed from 10-02-14)
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Totino-Grace  Zachary Park         
 (Date Changed to 10-01-14)