Armstrong
Soccer Boys 9A Schedule    (as of 07-23-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Louisiana Oaks Park         
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Blaine  Zachary Park         
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover HS         
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove  Zachary Park         
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Coon Rapids  Zachary Park         
Monday, Sep 8, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS         
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Elk River  Zachary Park         
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Champlin Park  Zachary Park         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  National Sports Center         
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School         
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Park Center  Zachary Park         
Monday, Sep 29, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Totino-Grace  Zachary Park