Armstrong
Soccer Boys 9A Schedule    (as of 09-01-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Louisiana Oaks Park         
Monday, Aug 25, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Blaine  Zachary Park         
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover HS         
Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove  Zachary Park         
Friday, Sep 5, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Coon Rapids  Zachary Park         
Monday, Sep 8, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS         
Friday, Sep 12, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Elk River  Zachary Park         
Monday, Sep 15, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blaine 2  National Sports Center         
 (Location Changed)
H1
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Friday, Sep 19, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  National Sports Center         
 (Cancelled)
NSC Field A4
Monday, Sep 22, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Irondale  Edgewood Middle School         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Park Center  Zachary Park         
Monday, Sep 29, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Totino-Grace  Zachary Park