Armstrong
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 11-26-14)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 21, 2014
Game  7:00PM  St. Louis Park  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Tuesday, Aug 26, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS         
Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Andover  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Friday, Aug 29, 2014
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Marshall  Duluth Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS         
Thursday, Sep 4, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School         
Tuesday, Sep 9, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Centennial  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Anoka  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School         
Tuesday, Sep 16, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Osseo  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Wayzata  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Irondale  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center HS         
Tuesday, Sep 30, 2014
Game  5:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School         
 (Date Changed from 10-02-14)
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School         
 (Date Changed to 10-01-14)
Thursday, Oct 9, 2014
Sectional Tournament  7:00PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School