Armstrong
Soccer Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 09-04-15)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  St. Louis Park High School         
Tuesday, Sep 1, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Maple Grove  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Wednesday, Sep 2, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
 (Date Changed from 09-03-15)
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
 (Date Changed to 09-02-15)
Friday, Sep 4, 2015
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Duluth Marshall  Duluth Marshall High School         
Tuesday, Sep 8, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Coon Rapids  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Totino-Grace  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Saturday, Sep 12, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Thursday, Sep 17, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Monday, Sep 21, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS         
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Elk River  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata High School         
Tuesday, Sep 29, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School         
Thursday, Oct 1, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Goodrich Field         
Saturday, Oct 3, 2015
Game  1:00PM  Andover  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track         
Monday, Oct 5, 2015
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School         
Thursday, Oct 8, 2015
Game  7:00PM  Park Center  Armstrong High School - Stadium Field/Track