logo Elk River High School Elk River High School

Hockey: Boys Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Saturday, Nov 27, 2021
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo Civic Center
 
5:45PM     
 
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  3:00PM  St. Cloud Tech  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Saint Michael-Albertville  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Armstrong/Cooper  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Braemar Ice Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Braemar Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD  Braemar Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 21, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Anoka  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
"non-conference game"
Thursday, Dec 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Brainerd  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 4, 2022
  Game  7:15PM  Away vs. Sartell  Sartell - Bernick's Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Champlin Park  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove Community Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 15, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Cloquet  Cloquet Area Recreation Center
 
     
 
  Bye  TBD           
 
Thursday, Jan 20, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 22, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids Ice Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  4:30PM  Bemidji  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Game Rink
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Totino-Grace  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 3, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Dick Vraa Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 5, 2022
  Game  3:00PM  Duluth East  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Mounds View  Elk River Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Blaine  Elk River Ice Arena