logo Elk River High School Elk River High School

Ice Hockey Varsity Schedule

    (as of 11-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Nov 1, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Scrimmage TBD  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids High School  7:00AM     
 
Saturday, Nov 2, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Scrimmage TBD  Away vs. Eveleth-Gilbert  Eveleth-Gilbert High School       
 
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Maple Grove  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake High School  3:30PM     
 
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Scrimmage 11:45AM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo Civic Center  10:30AM     
 
11:45-12:45 vs Buffalo 2:15-3:15 vs Wayzata
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover Arena  3:45PM     
 
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Centennial  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Non-Conference Game
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Anoka  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed from 11-23-19)
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. St. Francis  Saint Francis High School  1:15PM     
 
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Anoka  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 11-23-19)
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  St. Cloud Tech  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Friday, Nov 29, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Warroad  Warroad High School  7:00AM     
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 2:00PM  Away vs. Roseau  Roseau Ram Center       
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake High School  3:30PM     
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Champlin Park/Coon Rapids  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 12-26-19)
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers Ice Arena  3:45PM     
 
Non-conference game
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Rogers  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Blake  Blake Ice Arena  4:15PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Centennial  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Non conference game
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Blaine  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Non-conference game
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka/Spring Lake Park  Anoka Ice Arena  3:45PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong/Cooper  New Hope Ice Arena  3:30PM     
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  North Wright County  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Rogers  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 12-19-19)
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo-Park Center  Osseo High School  3:30PM     
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  Braemar Ice Arena       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Rogers  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 12-19-19)
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Anoka  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 11-23-19)
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Rogers  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed from 12-19-19)
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament 8:30PM  Away vs. TBD  Braemar Ice Arena  3:45PM     
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  Braemar Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. TBD  St. Louis Park Rec Center       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game TBD  Champlin Park/Coon Rapids  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed from 12-26-19)
First game of Kaposia Tournament
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  So. St. Paul H.S.       
 
3 pm ER vs Champlin/CR
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Champlin Park/Coon Rapids  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 12-26-19)
First game of Kaposia Tournament
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. TBD  St. Louis Park Rec Center       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  So. St. Paul H.S.       
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Invitational TBD  Away vs. TBD  St. Louis Park Rec Center       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBD  So. St. Paul H.S.       
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 2:30PM  Away vs. Hill-Murray  Hill-Murray HS  10:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka High School  3:30PM     
 
Non-conference game
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Armstrong/Cooper  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Parents Night
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Ice Forum  3:30PM     
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Grand Rapids  Grand Rapids Ira Civic Center  12:30PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Fogerty Arena  11:30AM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Brooklyn Park Community Center  3:30PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-01-20)
Rink 1
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-01-20)
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Blaine  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
(Date & Time Changed from )
Non-conference game
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Maple Grove  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial Sports Arena  3:30PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Marshall School, Duluth  Elk River High School       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Isanti Ice Arena  3:30PM     
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Totino-Grace  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School  3:30PM     
 
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Coon Rapids  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Anoka  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Non-conference game Senior Night
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Andover  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Duluth East  Heritage Arena-Duluth  9:15AM     
 
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Blaine  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 01-14-20)
Non-conference game
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena  11:45AM     
 
(Date & Time Changed from 01-14-20)
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Brooklyn Park Community Center       
 
 (Date Changed to 01-14-20)
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena  3:30PM     
 
 (Date Changed from 02-13-20)
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Section Quarterfinals TBD  Away vs. Section Meet  High Seed       
 
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Osseo  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-07-20)
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Osseo  Elk River Ice Arena       
 
 (Date Changed from 02-06-20)
Saturday, Feb 8, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Section Semi-finals TBD  Away vs. Section Meet  High Seed       
 
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Girls Varsity Section Finals TBD  Away vs. Section Meet  High Seed       
 
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Fogerty Arena       
 
 (Date Changed to 02-04-20)
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Section Quarterfinals TBD  Away vs. Section Meet  High Seed       
 
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Section Semi-finals TBD  Away vs. Section Meet  High Seed       
 
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020
  Ice Hockey: Boys Varsity Section Finals TBD  Away vs. Section Meet  Amsoil Arena-Duluth