logo Armstrong Armstrong
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Football Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 11-27-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
 
  Football: JV Game 4:30PM  Waconia  Armstrong High School
Sub. Varsity Field
 
     
 
 
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Waconia  Waconia-Bayview Elementary School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Waconia  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
 
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Irondale  Armstrong High School
Sub. Varsity Field
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 11, 2021
 
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Irondale  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
  Football: 9A Game 10:00AM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
 
  Football: JV Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
 
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Bloomington Jefferson  Bloomington Jefferson High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Bloomington Jefferson  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Bloomington Jefferson  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
 
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Chanhassen  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 2, 2021
 
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Away vs. Chanhassen  Chanhassen High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
 
  Football: 9A Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Apple Valley  Apple Valley High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 6:00PM  Apple Valley  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
HOMECOMING GAME
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
 
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Apple Valley  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Will be a Freshman Game
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
 
  Football: 9A Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Chaska  Chaska High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Chaska  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Chaska  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
 
  Football: 9A Game 4:30PM  Spring Lake Park  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
 
  Football: JV Game 10:00AM  Spring Lake Park  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Section Semi-finals 3:00PM  St. Louis Park  Armstrong High School
Stadium Field/Track
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
 
  Football: Varsity Section Finals 5:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School