logo Armstrong Armstrong
Baseball Boys B Squad Schedule    (as of 02-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Robbinsdale Cooper  Robbinsdale Cooper High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Delano  Zachary Park         
Game  4:30PM  Park Center  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Wayzata  Zachary Park         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Totino-Grace  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Irondale  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Louis Park  Zachary Park         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Buffalo  Buffalo High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS         
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hopkins  Zachary Park         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Centennial  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Duluth East  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blaine  Paul Parkway         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover HS         
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Anoka  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Elk River  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field