logo Armstrong Armstrong
Baseball Boys 9A Schedule    (as of 11-20-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Park Center  Armstrong High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove  Armstrong High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Totino-Grace  Armstrong High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Irondale  Armstrong High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS         
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Centennial  Armstrong High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover HS         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Anoka  Armstrong High School         
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Elk River  Armstrong High School