logo Totino-Grace Totino-Grace

Volleyball: Girls Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Southwest Christian  Southwest Christian High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Totino-Grace High School
Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  St. Anthony Village High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Providence Academy (MN)  Providence Academy
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Armstrong  Totino-Grace High School
Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Academy of Holy Angels  Totino-Grace High School
Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Fridley  Totino-Grace High School
Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Elk River  Totino-Grace High School
Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Game Crossover Div  7:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
  Tournament  2:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  Tournament  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Moorhead High School