logo Totino-Grace Totino-Grace

Basketball: Boys JV Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-16-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  5:30PM  Champlin Park  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 7, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Totino-Grace High School
Annex Gym (Gym 2)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Armstrong  Armstrong High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Elk River  Totino-Grace High School

Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Park Center  Totino-Grace High School

Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Osseo  Totino-Grace High School

Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Maple Grove  Totino-Grace High School

Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 9, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Armstrong  Totino-Grace High School
Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Rogers High School  Totino-Grace High School

Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Andover  Totino-Grace High School

Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 24, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 1, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Centennial  Totino-Grace High School

Main Gym (Gym 1)
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 4, 2022
  Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS