logo Totino-Grace Totino-Grace

Basketball: Girls B Squad Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 10-22-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Spring Lake Park  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Osseo  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Andover  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Anoka  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Armstrong  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Centennial  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Champlin Park  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Coon Rapids  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Park Center  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS