logo Spring Lake Park Spring Lake Park

Wrestling Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 02-27-21)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 5:00PM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Mahtomedi  Mahtomedi High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 9:00AM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Multiple Schools         
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 5:00PM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Multiple Schools  Park Center High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 5:00PM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Multiple Schools  Irondale High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 5:00PM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Multiple Schools  Andover Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 5:00PM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Multiple Schools  St. Thomas Academy
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 20, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 9:00AM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 5:00PM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Multiple Schools  Hastings High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 27, 2021
  Wrestling: JV Tri 9:00AM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. Multiple Schools  Forest Lake Area High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
  Wrestling: JV JV Conference Tournament 10:00AM  Irondale/Spring Lake Park vs. TBD  TBA