logo Spring Lake Park Spring Lake Park

Swimming: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Elk River  Spring Lake Park High School

Panther Pool
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Northdale Middle School
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Meet  6:00PM  Champlin Park  Spring Lake Park High School

Panther Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Park Center  Spring Lake Park High School

Panther Pool
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka - Fred Moore MS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Centennial  Spring Lake Park High School

Panther Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Andover  Spring Lake Park High School

Panther Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo JHS Pool
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong  Plymouth Middle School
 
     
 
Tournament of Champions
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Meet  6:00PM  Coon Rapids  Spring Lake Park High School

Panther Pool