logo Andover High School Andover High School

Basketball: Girls 9A Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 11-27-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School
 
2:45PM    5:15PM 
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Century Middle School
 
2:30PM    5:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Osseo  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center High School
 
2:50PM    5:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
2:45PM    5:15PM 
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Andover HS

Gym - Main
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  4:00PM  South St. Paul  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong  Armstrong High School
 
2:50PM    5:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Maple Grove  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School
 
2:45PM    5:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS
 
2:50PM    5:15PM 
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Anoka  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS
 
3:00PM    5:15PM 
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Coon Rapids  Andover HS
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School
 
2:45PM    5:15PM 
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School
 
2:45PM    5:15PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Centennial  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Champlin Park  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS
 
3:15PM    5:15PM 
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Blaine  Andover HS
Fieldhouse Gym Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Totino-Grace  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS
 
3:15PM    5:15PM