Andover High School
Basketball Girls 9A Schedule    (as of 05-24-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Forest Lake  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Park Center  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Elk River  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Armstrong  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Centennial  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Champlin Park  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020
Game  5:30PM  St. Francis  Andover HS
Gym - Back
 
       
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Blaine  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS         
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Rogers  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Maple Grove  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Anoka  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Coon Rapids  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School