logo Andover High School Andover High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 10-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 30, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Forest Lake  Forest Lake Area High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 2, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville  Lakeville North HS
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Invitational  8:00PM  Away vs. Eastview  Hopkins High School
 
     
 
Breakdown Tip Off Classic
Tuesday, Dec 7, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Osseo  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Youth Night
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 16, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Parent Night
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  South St. Paul  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021
  Game  3:00PM  New Prague  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 6, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Armstrong  Armstrong High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Invitational  1:15PM  Away vs. Duluth East  Duluth East High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Maple Grove  Andover HS

Gym - Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 13, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Anoka  Andover HS

Gym - Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 27, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Coon Rapids  Andover HS
 
     
 
Staff Appreciation Night
Saturday, Jan 29, 2022
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Buffalo  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
Game at STMA Middle School West
Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers High School  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Coaches vs. Cancer
Thursday, Feb 10, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Champlin Park  Andover HS

Gym - Main
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 14, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 18, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Blaine  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 22, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Totino-Grace  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Senior Night
Friday, Feb 25, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS