Andover High School
Basketball Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 07-23-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Hopkins High School         
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Forest Lake  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School         
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Park Center  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Elk River  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School         
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Armstrong  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Eastview  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Tournament  2:45PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
Tournament  2:45PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School         
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
Tournament  2:45PM  Away vs. Roseville  Roseville Area High School         
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Champlin Park  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS         
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Blaine  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS         
 (Date Changed from 01-24-20)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS         
 (Date Changed to 01-23-20)
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Rogers  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Maple Grove  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBA  St. Michael-Albertville High School         
Monday, Feb 3, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS         
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Anoka  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS         
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Coon Rapids  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 21, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School