logo Andover High School Andover High School

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Totino-Grace  Andover HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 02-25-21)
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-02-21)
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-06-21)
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Armstrong  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 03-11-21)
Thursday, Jan 14, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine HS
 
     
 
Only 2 spectators per player (you MUST be on the list) to be allowed in the game, but you can watch the match live. . . click on the LIVE button.
Wednesday, Jan 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Centennial  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Anoka  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-18-20)
Monday, Jan 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Coon Rapids  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Saturday, Jan 30, 2021
Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Saint Michael-Albertville  Saint Michael-Albertville High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  1:30PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Maple Grove  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Park Center  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Blaine  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-22-20)
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Totino-Grace  Andover HS
Fieldhouse
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 12-29-20)
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-05-21)
Only 2 spectators per player (you MUST be on the list) to be allowed in the game, but you can watch the match live. . . click on the LIVE button.
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS
 
     
 
()
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Armstrong  Andover HS
Gym - Main
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 01-12-21)