logo Andover High School Andover High School

Baseball: Boys JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Spring Lake Park  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Coon Rapids  Coon Rapids HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Blaine  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Armstrong  Zachary Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Elk River  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Maple Grove  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Rogers  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo Senior High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Park Center  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School