logo Andover High School Andover High School

Baseball: Boys B Squad Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 12-01-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Spring Lake Park High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Coon Rapids  Andover HS
Room 216
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Armstrong  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Anoka  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Champlin Park  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove Senior High
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rogers  Rogers High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Osseo  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Centennial  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Totino-Grace  Andover HS

Field - Baseball 2 (JV/10th Center)
 
     
 
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Saint Francis  Saint Francis High School