Armstrong
Baseball Boys Varsity Schedule    (as of 04-18-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Robbinsdale Cooper  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Postponed)
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-16-19)
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-09-19)
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center High School         
 (Date Changed from 04-09-19)
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Osseo  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-19)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Wayzata  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-08-19)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Osseo  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Date Changed to 04-19-19)
Game  4:30PM  Spring Lake Park  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-18-19)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School         
 (Date Changed to 04-08-19)
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Spring Lake Park  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 04-15-19)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Osseo  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
(Date & Time Changed from 04-15-19)
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Irondale  Irondale High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. St. Louis Park  Dakota Park Fields         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Buffalo  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Game  4:30PM  Duluth East  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Coon Rapids  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Hopkins  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Blaine  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Wayzata  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-13-19)
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Andover  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS         
Senior Night
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Champlin Park  Armstrong High School
Baseball Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Elk River  Elk River High School         
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Sections  4:30PM  Away vs. TBD